Home   |    Calendar   |    News   |    Downloads   |    Board of Directors   |    Contact/Suggestion   |    Links   |    Join
   
Results
Standings
Members
Horses
Points System
Report Points Issue Evaluate Show




A 501(c)(3) Organization

 

2018 Directors

President
Holly Geelhaar
president@bchsa.org
Vice President
Marsha Herbert
vice-president@bchsa.org
Secretary
Sable Fetty
secretary@bchsa.org
Treasurer
Amy Schneider
treasurer@bchsa.org
Points Keeper
Jessica Schindler
pointkeeper@bchsa.org

Board Officers

Brianna Belter
bbelter@stt.org
Joanna Dash
j.m.dash@hotmail.com
  Peri Fitzpatrick
highhopesridgefarm@gmail.com
Irene Gladys
igladys@mcdonogh.org
Miranda Grabill
mkolbe@mcdonogh.org
Laura Leroy
foxcreekfarm1@verizon.net
Meredith Leroy
MLeroy@zoominternet.net
Lauren Moran
lcladdagh@gmail.com
Dennise Petronelli
dcladdagh@comcast.net